Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

Board of Management

1.	Prof. Manoj Dixit	Chairman (Ex-officio)	Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner
2	Vacant	Hon'ble M.L.A.	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
3	Vacant	Hon'ble M.L.A.	
4	Secretary Higher Education, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio	
5	Secretary Finance, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio	
6	Commissioner, College Education, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio	
7	Dr. Meenu Poonia	Dean Member	Dean, Faculty of Commerce,
8	Vacant	Dean Member	
9	Prof. Anil Kumar Chhangani	Professor Member	Professor, Environmental Science, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner
10	Prof. Rajaram Choyal	Professor Member	Professor, Environmental Science, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner
11	Dr. Varun Yadav	H.E. Governor Nominee Member	A-256, Paramount Golfforeste, Villa Sector Zeta2, UPSIDC Site C, Greater Noida (U.P.)
12	Dr. Vishwapati Trivedi	H.E. Governor Nominee Member	R/o, Spring Lane, (Via Green Avenue) Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
13	Vacant	State Government Nominee, (Govt. College Principal)	
14	Vacant	State Government Nominee, (Private College Principal)	
15	Vacant	State Government Nominee as eminent educationists	
16	Vacant	State Government Nominee as eminent educationists	
17	Sh. Arun Prakash Sharma	Member Secretary Ex-officio	Registrar, M.G.S. University, Bikaner