

Maharaja Ganga Singh University Department of Computer Science

NH 15, Jaisalmer Road, Bikaner-334004 (Rajasthan) INDIA Phone: 0151-2212044 Fax: 22120 E-mail: mgsubikaner@gmail.com

Merit List & Instructions for the Admission Counselling in

M.Sc. Computer Science Lateral Entry Programme(Session 2023-24)

- 1. For the Admission Counselling, all the eligible candidates, in the merit list, are instructed to report in the Department of Computer Science at 10:30 Morning sharp on 17-08-2023. Candidates reporting after 2 pm (17-08-2023), will not be allowed to participate in the counseling process.
- 2. All the candidates must bring originals and self-attested photocopies of the following:
 - a) Marks sheets of Class X, XII, Graduation (all years), PGDCA, and the documents of any other qualification candidate has.
 - b) Transfer Certificate (TC) and Character Certificate (CC)
 - c) Certificates of Schedule caste/ scheduled tribe/other backward class (latest), Migration Certificate, Physically Handicapped Certificate, EWS, MBC Certificate, etc. (if applicable).
 - d) Hard-Copy of the online application form.
- 3. All Candidates must bring 04 Passport Size Photographs and the prescribed fee (Information on fees can be obtained from the university website https://mgsubikaner.ac.in/admission/.)
- 4. Students who have claimed for bonus marks, must carry the original and valid certificates and photocopies of the same, failing which they will not be given bonus benefits.

Note

This Merit list is purely provisionally and based upon the entries made by the students in the admission form. As per admission guidelines, an SFS program may not be conducted, if the number of admitted candidates is lesser than half of the total number of seats in that program.

Admission In charge

Head

MAHARAJA GANGA SINGH UNIVERSITY, BIKANER

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Provisional Merit List for M.Sc. (CS) LATERAL ENTRY (session 2023-24)

0.110	NIABAE	FNAME	CAT	GENDER	PER
S.NO.	NAME	BHANWER LAL	OBC	MALE	71.5
1	RAKESH KASWAN	GOPAL JAT	OBC	MALE	71.33
2	SUBHASH KUMAR JAT	NANURAM SARAN	OBC	MALE	70
3	RATANARAM SARAN		OBC	MALE	69.38
4	MAHENDER KUMAR	LEKH RAM	OBC	MALE	69.13
5	MOHIT KUMAR	HETRAM	OBC	MALE	68.89
6	ANAND JANGID	BAJRANG LAL JANGID	manager and a second and a second as a second	FEMALE	68.22
7	NIRMLA SHARMA	SITARAM SHARMA	GEN	the second secon	67.11
8	YUGTA LEGHA	JUGLESH LEGHA	OBC	FEMALE	61.72
9	HEM SINGH RATHORE	SHIV SINGH RATHORE	GEN	MALE	and the second second second
10	PULKIT SWAMI	RAJ KUMAR SWAMI	OBC	MALE	61.61
11	AJAY KUMAR	KRISHAN KUMAR	OBC	MALE	61
12	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	MURALI DHAR	EWS	MALE	58.88
	SIMRAN KHATRI	MADAN LAL KHATRI	GEN	FEMALE	58.67
13		PRABHU RAM	OBC	MALE	57.94
14	RAMDEV POONIA	SATPAL SOKHAL	OBC	MALE	57.11
15	BHAWANI SHANKER	LICHHMAN SHARMA	EWS	MALE	56.5
16	SANDIP SHARMA	PRABHU DAYAL SHARMA	EWS	MALE	55.94
17	MAYANK SHARMA		OBC	MALE	55.78
18	VIKRAM GANGPARIYA	REWANT RAM	-	MALE	55.33
19	SUNIL KUMAR	MALARAM	OBC		55.28
20	DIVYA PAHWA	KAMAL KISHORE PAHWA	GEN	FEMALE	33.20

List of Not Eligible Candidates

CNO	NAME	FNAME	CATEGORY	GENDER	PERCENTA
S.NO.		PREM CHAND CHUGH	GEN	FEMALE	54
2		DUNGAR MAL SHARMA	EWS	MALE	53.06
3		RAMESHWAR LAL BHADU	OBC	MALE	53
4	VKRAM SINGH SOLANKI	VIJAY SINGH SOLANKI	OBC	MALE	52.89
5	DINESH KUMAR	RANVEER	OBC	MALE	52.56
6	SOURABH KUMAR	JAGDEESH SWAMI	OBC	MALE	43.67
7	ASHOK KUMHAR	MANGI LAL	OBC	MALE	43.44
8	KIRODEE LAL MEENA	RAM JATAN MEENA	ST	MALE	41.89
9	CHIRANJI LAL PRAJAPAT	PARMA RAM PRAJAPAT	OBC	MALE	41.61

ADMISSION INCHARGE