

Maharaja Ganga Singh University Department of Computer Science

NH 15, Jaisalmer Road, Bikaner-334004 (Rajasthan) INDIA Phone: 0151-2212044 Fax: 22120 E-mail: mgsubikaner@gmail.com

Merit List & Instructions for the Admission Counselling(Academic Session: 2023-24) in

Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) Programme

- 1. For the Admission Counselling, all the eligible candidates in the merit list, are instructed to report in the Department of Computer Science at 10:30 AM sharp on 31-7-2023.
- 2. All the candidates must bring originals and self-attested photocopies of the following:
 - a) Marks sheets of Class X, XII, Graduation (all years) and the documents of any other qualification candidate has.
 - b) Transfer Certificate (TC) and Character Certificate (CC)
 - c) Certificates of Schedule caste/ scheduled tribe/other backward class (latest), Migration Certificate, Physically Handicapped Certificate, EWS, MBC Certificate etc. (if applicable).
 - d) Hard-Copy of the online application form.

26.7.2)

- 3. All Candidates must bring 04 Passport Size Photographs and prescribed fee (Information on fees can be obtained from the university website https://mgsubikaner.ac.in/admission/.)
- 4. Students who have claimed for bonus marks, must carry the original and valid certificates and photocopies of the same, failing which they will not be given bonus benefits.

Note

This Merit list is purely provisionally and based upon the entries made by the students in the admission form.

Admission In charge

HOD

MAHARAJA GANGA SINGH UNIVERSITY, BIKANER DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE COMBINED MERIT LIST- 2023-24 PGDCA

S.NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHERS NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER	PERCENTAGE	
1			GEN	MALE	84	
2	the state of the s	the state of the s	GEN	FEMALE	79.85	
3		NARESH KUMAR	OBC	MALE	78.33	
5		MANOJ KUMAR ACHARYA DHARAM PAL	GEN	FEMALE	77	
6		SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	OBC	MALE	72.94	
7	The state of the s	BHAGWANA RAM JAT	OBC	MALE	72.33	
8	The state of the s	SUSHIL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	OBC	MALE	71.3	
9	YASHWANT SWAMI	RAVINDRA KUMAR SWAMI		MALE	70.33	
10		RAJESH PAREEK	OBC GEN	MALE	69.29	
11	BHARTI SEN	ARUN KUAMR	OBC	MALE	67.83	
12	LAAD KANWAR	MAHENDRA SINGH PARIHAR		FEMALE	65.39	
14	DEEPESH GOSWAMI	RAJESH KUMAR GOSWAMI	OBC	FEMALE	65.22	
15	BHARAT BHATI	BULAKI RAM BHATI	OBC	MALE	65	
16	PRADEEP HARSHALIYA	SUGAN CHAND	SC	MALE	65	
17	KUSHLA RAM	KISHNA RAM	SC		64.5	
18	GOPI CHAND KUMHAR	RAM NARAYAN KUMHAR	OBC	MALE	64.44	
19	TOLARAM CHOUDHARY	MAGHRAM	OBC	MALE	64.4	
20	RENU SARAN	HARI RAM	OBC	FEMALE	63.33	
21	PRAGATI TANWAR	MUKESH TANWAR	OBC	FEMALE	63.11	
22	ANKIT SHARMA	MAHAVEER SHARMA	GEN	MALE	62.5	
23	JAYA MEGHWAL	HARI RAM	SC	FEMALE	61.94	
24	VIRENDRA UPADHYAY	BHANWAR LAL	GEN	MALE	61.67	
25	RAKESH	RATI RAM	OBC	MALE	61.67	
26	AJAY KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	OBC	MALE	61.27	
27	PRIYA SOLANKI	MUKESH SOLANKI	OBC	FEMALE	61.17	
28	MITALI SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR SEWAG	OBC	FEMALE	60.94	
29	LALITA RAMAWAT	MAGA DAS RAMAWAT	ОВС	FEMALE	60.67	
30	RAMSWAROOP BHAMBHU	SAHIRAM	OBC	MALE	60.6	
31	ANKIT KUMAR JINAGAL	BHAGI RATH JINAGAL	SC	MALE	60.5	
32	EKTA SHARMA	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA		FEMALE	60.4	
33	SITA RAM BISHNOI	MADAN LAL	OBC	MALE	60.2	
34	RAVINDRA KUMAR GAUTAN		SC	MALE	00.2	
35	VIJESH	CHHOTE LAL	OBC	MALE		
36	MANGI LAL	KRISHAN KUMAR	OBC	MALE		
	NAURATAN SONI	NAND LAL SONI	OBC	MALE	59	
37						
38	SAYAR SINGH	DHANE SINGH	EWS	MALE	59	
39	PARVEEN KHATRI	KIRTI KUMAR KHATRI	SC	MALE	5	
40	NIKITA VAISHANV	KELASH VAISHANV	OBC	FEMALE		
11	PAWAN KUMAR	JEETRAM	OBC	MALE	59	
12	SANWAR NATH MANDA	RAMNARAYAN MANDA	OBC	MALE	5	
13	SHALINI SONI	KAMAL DEV SONI	OBC	FEMALE	5	
4	GAURAV SHARMA	SHARWAN KUMAR SEWA	G OBC	MALE	Ę	
5	VARUN MARU	MAGAN LAL	OBC	MALE		
.6	RAJU SINGH	HEM SINGH	GEN	MALE		
	PASO SINGIT	DA IECH SADARANGANI	GEN	MALE		

GEN

OBC

GEN

RAJESH SADARANGANI

RAJENDRA KUMAR BAJAJ

ABDUL GANI

BHAVESH SADARANGANI

SHAHREEN BANO

MANSI BAJAJ

47

48

49

MALE

FEMALE

FEMALE

56.67

55.83

55.56

50	SUNIL SARAN	OM PRAKASH SARAN	OBC	MALE	55.11
1	JATIN HATILA	MAGAN LAL HATILA	SC	ery court is a specific court of the second process of the second	54.89
and the same of th	MAMRAJ SAHU	SARWAN RAM	OBC	MALE	54.83
52	SUNITA SUTHAR	JHANWAR LAL	OBC	FEMALE	54 78
53	BHUPENDRA SINGH INDA	KUNDAN SINGH	GEN	MALE	54.78
54	DROPADI BISHNOI	SHYAM LAL BISHNOI	OBC	FEMALE	54
55	ACCORDINATION CONTRACTOR CONTRACT	LAXMINARAYAN DEVRA	SC	FEMALE	
56	KAVITA DEVRA	BABU LAL GAHLOT	OBC	MALE	53.67
57	HARISH GAHLOT	HADMAN RAM	OBC	MALE	53 87
58	DINESH KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD HATILA	SC	MALE	53 56
59	JATIN HATILA	ASHOK KUMAR DADHICH	GEN	MALE	53 56
60	RAHUL DADHICH	ATTENDED TO A CONTRACT CONTRAC	OBC	FEMALE	53.5
61	SHBANA BANO	JAKIR HUSSAN	OBC	MALE	53.5
62	GAURI SHANKAR MANDA	RAM NARAYAN MANDA	EWS	FEMALE	53.28
63	BHAWANA	SURENDRA VYAS	SC	MALE	53.17
64	RAVINDRA KUMAR	MADHA RAM	GEN	MALE	53.11
65	RANJEET KUMAR	MAKKHAN LAL SHARMA		MALE	53.11
66	KULDEEP PRASAD UPADH	Y HANUMAN PRASAD UPADHYA	MBC/OBC	MALE	52.94
67	BHAWANI SHANKAR	GANGA RAM	WIDO/COC	FEMALE	52.44
69	MAMTA MEGHWAL	MAGHA RAM	SC	MALE	52.39
70	VIKRAM HATILA	NARAYAN HATILA	SC	MALE	52.22
71	RAM SWAROOP	MAGHA RAM	OBC	MALE	52
72	PAWAN KUMAR	SONA RAM	OBC	MALE	51.9
73	JAYDAYAL	HARMAN RAM	EWS	MALE	51.83
74	MEKESH GAURA	MUNNA RAM GAURA	OBC	MALE	51.5
75	MUKUN PAREEK	YOGESH PAREEK	EWS	MALE	51.28
76	ARUN KUMAR	JAGDISH KUMAR	OBC	FEMALE	51.22
78	MONIKA RAMAWAT	BRIJ LAL RAMAWAT	GEN	MALE	50.72
79	MANMOHAN GOUR	TARACHAND GOUR	OBC	FEMALE	50.61
80	MANEESHA SUTHAR	MANGI LAL SUTHAR	OBC	FEMALE	50.56
81	SHIVANI SWAMI	MAHESH KUMAR SWAMI	GEN	MALE	50.5
82	MAHESH HARSHA	NIRMAL KUMAR HARSHA	OBC	MALE	50.06
83	DINESH SARAN	HARIRAM SARAN	OBC	MALE	49.94
84	DINESH BISHNOI	RAMESHWAR LAL BISHNOI	GEN	MALE	49.61
85	IMANAS THESE	BRIJMOHAN SWAMI	SC	MALE	49.56
87	DALUE DUATI	RANJEET KUMAR BHATI	EWS	FEMALE	49.5
88	MEENAL HARSH	SHYAM SUNDER HARSH	SC	MALE	49.39
89	HUPENDRA SINGH	MAHIPAL SINGH	OBC	MALE	49.33
90	TARACHAND	LADU RAM	OBC	MALE	49.28
91	AIDANA RAM SIYAG	GENARAM SIYAG	SC	MALE	48.9
92	ARVIND KUMAR SONWAL	MOOL CHAND SONWAL	GEN	FEMALE	48.9
93	MONIKA GAHLOT	RAJESH GAHLOT	GEN	MALE	48.9
94	SHIVAM ACHARYA	GIRDHAR GOPAL ACHARYA	OBC	MALE	48.8
95	JAGDISH MOOND	HARI RAM	OBC	MALE	48.6
96	VIJAY PAL	SANKAR LAL JAT		FEMALE	48.5
97	NISHA	POORAN RAM	OBC	MALE	48.3
98	RAM PRASAD	KHETA RAM	OBC	MALE	48.2
99	EMICHAND INDALIA	RAMNARAYAN INDALIA	SC	MALE	
100	MANOJ SIYAG	MAGHA RAM	OBC	IVIALE	

NOT ELIGIBLE

		NOTELI	GIBLE		T
	Taxassa CODARA	RATANA RAM GODARA	OBC	MALE	47.33
1	OM PRAKASH GODARA	DALIP KUMAR	OBC	MALE	47.22
2	BAJRANG LAL			MALE	46.11
3	KHUSHAL VYAS	SURENDRA VYAS	EWS		46.06
4	VISHAL JOSHI	NAND KISHOR JOSHI	GEN	MALE	40.00

5	DAM CHANDDA MECHANA	T4414 T441		-			
	RAM CHANDRA MEGHWAL	TANA RAM	SC	MALE	45.83		
6	GIRISH KUMAR RAMAWAT	MAGHA DAS RAMAWAT	ОВС	MALE			
7	JAISHREE BANDRA	PUNAMCHAND BANDRA	SC	FEMALE	45.5		
8	WAJID ALI	MOHMAD RAHISH	ОВС	MALE	43.61		
9	KISHAN LAL	GHAMA RAM	sc		43.33		
	MALE 42.7						
A	DMISSION INCHARGE				HEAD		