

Maharaja Ganga Singh University **Department of Computer Science**

NH 15, Jaisalmer Road, Bikaner-334004 (Rajasthan) INDIA Phone: 0151-2212044 Fax: 22120 E-mail: mgsubikaner@gmail.com

Merit List & Instructions for the Admission Counselling(Academic Session: 2023-24) in

Master of Computer Science Comp. Sc (M.Sc.(CS)) Programme

1. For the Admission Counselling, all the eligible candidates, in the merit list, are instructed to report in the Department of Computer Science at 10:30 AM sharp on 28-7-2023.

2. All the candidates must bring originals and self-attested photocopies of the following:

- a) Marks sheets of Class X, XII, Graduation (all years) and the documents of any other qualification candidate has.
- b) Transfer Certificate (TC) and Character Certificate (CC)
- c) Certificates of Schedule caste/ scheduled tribe/other backward class (latest), Migration Certificate, Physically Handicapped Certificate, EWS, MBC Certificate etc. (if applicable).

d) Hard-Copy of the online application form.

3. All Candidates must bring 04 Passport Size Photographs and prescribed fee (Information on fees can be obtained from the university website https://mgsubikaner.ac.in/admission/.)

4. Students who have claimed for bonus marks, must carry the original and valid certificates and photocopies of the same, failing which they will not be given bonus benefits.

Note

This Merit list is purely provisionally and based upon the entries made by the students in the admission form.

26.7.2

1026 7/2023

Admission In charge

MAHARAJA GANGA SINGH UNIVERSITY, BIKANER

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE COMBINED MERIT LIST - 2023-24 M.Sc. (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

		FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER	PERCENTAGE
	MANSHI PRAJAPAT	MUKESH KUMAR PRAJAPAT	ОВС	FEMALE	
_	VINITA BHANSALI	JHANWAR LAL BHANSALI	GEN	FEMALE	86.67
	KIRTI DADHICH	MANGILAL DADHICH	GEN	FEMALE	85.56
	RADHIKA VYAS	NARAYAN PRASAD VYAS	GEN		76.33
_	NISHA VYAS	MAKKHAN LAL VYAS	GEN	FEMALE	76.11
	PRISHU PANDAY	VINOD KUMAR	EWS	FEMALE	75.11
	KAMAL	RAMESH KUMAR		FEMALE	74.96
	NANDANI RATHORE	ASHOK RATHORE	SC	MALE	74.61
9	NEHA JAIN	PUKHRAJ JAIN	OBC	FEMALE	74.56
10	SATYAM	DEVENDRA KUMAR	GEN	FEMALE	73.72
11	DHRUV SEWAG	A set of the set of th	OBC	MALE	73.06
12	MAGENDRA SINGH	GANESH KUMAR SEWAG	OBC	MALE	72.06
	TANISH MARU	DAYAL SINGH BHATI	GEN	MALE	71.6
14	SUBHASH KUMAR JAT	RISHI RAJ MARU	OBC	MALE	71.5
	PURVI BHOJAK	GOPAL JAT	OBC	MALE	71.33
	RITIK KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR BHOJAK	OBC	FEMALE	71.17
17	SHEETAL PUROHIT	SANTOSH KUMAR	GEN	MALE	71.17
_	SOURAV SHARMA	KISHAN KUMAR PUROHIT	EWS	FEMALE	70.83
	MILAN CHAUDHARY	PREM RATAN SHARMA	OBC	MALE	70.44
	MAHESH KUMAR RAJPUROHIT	SUSHIL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	GEN	MALE	70.33
	MOOMAL HARSH	MOOLCHAND RAJPUROHIT	PH	MALE	69.39
	AAKASH SINGH CHOPRA	MANOJ HARSH	GEN	FEMALE	69.06
	YASH GUPTA	MANGEJ SINGH	SC	MALE	67.67
_		MUKESH GUPTA	GEN	MALE	67.61
		BHANWAR LAL PRAJAPAT	OBC	FEMALE	67.22
	ANJALI OJHA	RAJKUMAR OJHA	GEN	FEMALE	67
		SURENDRA SINGH	GEN	MALE	66.6
	DINESH	MANAK	SC	MALE	66.5
	MAHAVEER MAHAR	RAJESH KUMAR	OBC	MALE	66.
	TUSHAR SINGH	TIKAM SINGH	EWS	MALE	66.1
	DAULATRAM GODARA	JAGDISH GODARA	OBC	MALE	65.9
	MAHENDRA KUMAR	SANWAR LAL KUMAR	OBC	MALE	65.7
32	VARTIKA SHRIMALI	SHALASH SHRIMALI	GEN	MALE	65.1
33	SAKSHI SARSWAT	SANTOSH KUMAR	GEN	FEMALE	65.1
34	SHUBHANKAR DHART	VISHNA RAM DHART	SC	MALE	64.7
['] 35	MOHAMMED RAEES BALKHI	RAJAB ALI	OBC	MALE	63.
36	ANNPURNA JOSHI	ASHOK KUMAR JOSHI	GEN	FEMALE	63.
37	GAURAV VYAS	RAJESH KUMAR VYAS	GEN	MALE	03.
38	MANISH RANGA	GOURI SHANKER RANGA	GEN	MALE	62
39	PRAGATI TANWAR	MUKESH TANWAR	OBC	FEMALE	62
40	DISHA SONI	RAEJSH SONI	OBC	FEMALE	
41	HARSHITA BHOJAK	BRIJ RATAN BHOJAK	OBC	FEMALE	62
	HIMANSHU SAHARAN	BALWANT SINGH	OBC	MALE	62.
	SAHANA BANO	AJMAL HUSSAIN	OBC		61.
	JYOTSNA SWAMI			FEMALE	61
			OBC	FEMALE	61
		SHANKAR LAL SWAMI	OBC	MALE	60
			OBC	MALE	60
	SHALU SUTHAR	NARAYAN LAL SUTHAR	OBC	FEMALE	60
	KARAN PRAJAPAT	GOVIND LAL PRAJAPAT	OBC	MALE	6
	LOHITAKSH SHARMA	SAMPAT LAL SHARMA	GEN	MALE	60
50	NIKHIL SINGH CHOPRA	MANGEJ SINGH CHOPRA	SC	MALE	6
51	ASHOK KUMAR	TOLA RAM	OBC	MALE	59
52	GAURAV SHARMA	SHARWAN KUMAR SEWAG	OBC	MALE	57

53 RA	AJENDER KUMAR	JASWANT SINGH	0.00		
54 AA				MALE	57.76
55 BH			GEN	FEMALE	57,44
		RAJESH SADARANGANI	GEN	MALE	56.67
	YA SUTHAR	YOGESH SUTHAR	OBC	FEMALE	
57 AS	HWANI JOSHI	SURAJ RATAN JOSHI	GEN		55.94
58 KH		RAJESH SHARMA		MALE	55.5
		RAJESH SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE	55.11

	NOT ELIGIBLE			
1 DILSHAD	ROSHAN SIKKA	OBC	FEMALE	
2 HARISH GAHLOT	BABU LAL GAHLOT	OBC		54.2
4 UTTAM SHARMA	DUNGAR MAL SHARMA		MALE	53.6
5 KAMAL KISHOR		EWS	MALE	53.
6 CHANDANI VYAS	REWANTI DEVI	OBC	MALE	
	BALKISHAN VYAS	GEN	FEMALE	
7 SADIKA BANO	ANWAR ALI	OBC	FEMALE	45

Hadmission incharge

HEAD