List of full time teachers against sanctioned posts

2020-21



Maharaja Ganga Singh University

A State University of Higher Education for Dignity and Self-Reliance Approved by UGC under Section 12B of the UGC Act 1956

NH 15, Jaisalmer Road, Bikaner-334004 (Raj.) India https://mgsubikaner.ac.in/



List of Permanent Teachers Session 2020-21

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)
Prof. Anil Kumar Changani	ADDPC0278G	Professor	2011	Permanent
Prof. Raja Ram Choyal	AHBPC9349J	Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Prabhudan Charan	ARMPC3203A	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Anil Kumar Dular	BCXPD5874R	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Leela Kaur	BKFPK4560D	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Gautam Kumar				
Meghvanshi	AYEPM3712F	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Abhishek Vashisth	ADVPV9562C	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Dharmesh Hirwani	ACSPH3427N	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Jyoti Lakhani	ADFPL2033A	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Sh. Fauja Singh	DPVPS9076H	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
Sh. Amresh Kumar Singh	CKGPS8283M	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
Prof. Suresh Kumar agrawal	ABAPA1208P	Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Seema Sharma	AUNPS-3168A	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Pragati Sobati	DQSPS55554Q	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Santosh Kanwar				
shekhawat	AZZ5606G	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Ambika Dhaka	BADPD7746Q	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
Dr. Meghna Sharma	DEUPS3517H	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent

REGISTRAR M.G.S. UNIVERSITY BIKANER