Welcome to Maharaja Ganga Singh University

The establishment of the Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner at Bikaner marks an important milestone in the development of Higher Education in Rajasthan. The University envisages to develop its campus in terms of academic input and infrastructural facilities as a nucleus and resource centre for development of its affiliated colleges as well as to develop its campus teaching through various teaching departments. The University has the faculties of Arts, Social Sciences, Science, Commerce, Education and Law. Presently, there are five university teaching departments in the subjects of English, History, Environmental Science, Microbiology and Computer Science.

M.Phil Centre List 2014

Online Instructions For Supplementry Exam 2014

Time Table of M.Phill 2014

Supplementry Exam Time Table Final

Vigpti Supplementry Exam 2014

Revised B.Ed. Time Table

Revised B.Ed. / M.Ed. Centre List Exam 2014

Timetable for M.Ed. Examinations 2014

List of Affiliated B.Ed. Colleges for 2014-15

Merit List Examination 2013